Monday, 03 May 2010
Home Releases Albums PLAN THREE - Screaming Our Sins
PLAN THREE - Screaming Our Sins PDF Print E-mail
Written by Patrik Frisk   
Wednesday, 18 November 2009 00:00

PLAN THREE releases their debute album "Screaming Our Sins" on Ninetone Records 2009-11-25 the album will be available at your local store.


The Album release will be followed up by a tour in Sweden.











22 Nov 2009    20:00 Trädgårn (supporting MEW)   Göteborg
23 Nov 2009    20:00 Cirkus (supporting MEW)    Stockholm
 4 Dec 2009    20:00 Nemis, Harrys    Örnsköldsvik
 5 Dec 2009    20:00 Nalen    Stockholm
12 Dec 2009    20:00 Orrskogen, Folkets Park    Malung
18 Dec 2009    20:00 Tegelbruket    Täby
 5 Feb 2010    20:00 The Cave    Sundbyberg
 6 Feb 2010    20:00 Jekyll And Hyde    Söderhamn.



Last Updated on Wednesday, 31 March 2010 06:50

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.