This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Skip Navigation skip menu and banner
University of Wyoming

UW in your hometown!

In order to meet the growing number and variety of learners we serve, the Outreach School operates regional centers throughout Wyoming. Academic coordinators at each center organize, supervise, and teach distance education courses; recruit and advise students; promote the university and the Outreach School; and serve as a liaison between the community and the university.



Click on the links below to contact the regional center in your area.

Eastern Regional Center

Serving Converse, Goshen, Niobrara, and Weston Counties

Northeast Regional Center

Serving Campbell, Crook, Johnson, and Sheridan Counties

Northwest Regional Center

Serving Big Horn, Park, and Washakie Counties

Southeast Regional Center

Serving Laramie and Platte Counties

Southwest Regional Center

Serving Carbon, Lincoln, Sublette, Sweetwater, and Uinta Counties

West Central Regional Center

Serving Fremont, Hot Springs, and Teton Counties

UW/CC Center and UW Outreach Building

Serving Natrona County and Central Wyoming

Outreach Credit Programs

Serving Albany County and students statewide and nationwide