"Arcade Fire


Holy Crap!
A million thanks to everyone who bought our record this week.
Our minds are truly blown.
Lots of love,

1) Premium digital in 320 kbps MP3, FLAC or Apple Lossless. Delivered via email $7.99* ORDER >

2) CD + premium digital $12.99*  ORDER >

3) Double 12″ vinyl (gatefold) + premium digital $24.99* ORDER >

* In addition to any order, you will receive a digital version of the album (.m4a files) with visuals related to each song, lyrics & contextual hyperlinks. Available at arcadefire.com and Merge online store. Synchronised Artwork by AATOAA.

The Suburbs is released in 8 different covers (you can see them here). The allocation is completely random.

01 The Suburbs
02 Ready to Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 Empty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
08 Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 Suburban War
10 Month of May
11 Wasted Hours
12 Deep Blue
13 We Used to Wait
14 Sprawl I (Flatland)
15 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16 The Suburbs (continued)