Join Our List
* indicates required
Our Supporters
Paul Carmouche
Michael Adkins
Robert Aillet
Percy Alexander, Jr.
Jody Amedee
Dona Anders
Bob Anderson
Joel Anderson
June Anderson
Andrew Arhelger
Joe Averett
Donald Avery
Hugh Bailey
Amy Bailey
Troy Bain
Melinda Barrett
Gordon Bartage
Ernest Beauvais
Gretchen Benner
Grace Berios
Tommy Berry III
Sheila Berry III
Jim Billings
Carolyn Billings
Charles Black
Ernie Blakeney
Peter Boggs
Mary Boggs
James E. Bolin Jr.
Eileen Bossier
Chandler and Sandy Bounds
Kitty Jo Boyd
Russell Brabham
Barbara W. Brasher
Donald S. Brian
Frank Bright
Jack O. Brittain
Janet Brittain
Marvin E. Brossette
Jane Brown
Doug Brown
Annie Brown
Wayne Brown
W. Rex Bryan
Margie Burns
Sara Burroughs
Barry Busada
B. L. Calhoun
Daniel Campanelli
Lee Campanelli
Foster Campbell
Katharine Caruthers
Cheryl Caskey
Lori Cheramie
Sandy Chervenak
Charles Chesley, Jr.
Ronald Cline
U. L. Coleman III
Jim Conerly
Coy Cooper
Jim Cowles
Daniel Crawford
Adrienne Critcher
D T Daigle
Kolyan DasGupta
Randall Davidson
Robert G. Davis
Sondra Dixon
Glenda Draper
Claude Dumis, Jr.
Forrest Dunn
Clay Eaves
Leta Eaves
Max Edwards
Richard Elston
J. W. Evans
A. Glenn Flournoy
Chris Gabriel
J. Peter Gaffney
Wendell Glass
James Goins
Sylvia K. Goodman
Sam Gregorio
Ed & Suzanne Gunter
John Hall
Doug Hanby
Kevin Hanneman
James (Brady) Harris
Virginia P. Harris
Susan Harrison
Beth Hayes
Sanders Hearne
Elizabeth Hedgcock
Dick Hemmings
David T. Henington
J. P. Hennessy
Keith Hightower
Steve Holley
Sandra Huber
John B. Hussey
Francis Johnson
Don E. Jones
Philip Jordan
Luther Kincade, Jr.
Anne King
Eliot Knowles
Charles Kramer
Julie M. Lafargue
Walter Lamb
Gene Land
Claude Leach, Jr.
Margaret Lefler
Charlie Lester, Jr.
Steve London
Louis Lowrey
Vickie Lucky
Laurie Lyons
E. Stanley Matthews
Mark McCrocklin
Carolyn McIntyre
Jerry Means
Charles T. Melville
David R. Melville III
Melanie Melville
Paul Merkle
Reece Middleton
Leah Miller
Robert Miller
R. P. Misra
Madge Mobley
Sally Moffet
Harold Murphy
Sydney Nelson
Gail Nelson
George D. Nelson, Jr.
Thuan Nguyen
Charlotta Nordyke
T. J. Ostendorff, Jr.
Beau Parker
Cheryl Ann Parker
Patrick Pendley
John Perkins
Keith Peterson
Doyle Pickett
Connie Pierson
Chris Pilley
Colleen Pilley
Antonio Pizarro
Robert L. Potter
James K. Rathmell
Jason Redmond
Herschel Richard
David Richardson
Robert Richardson
Marsha Richardson
Jerimee Richir
Gloria Riley
Hilda Rives
Adeline M. Roemer
Charles E. Roemer II
Charles E. Roemer III
Dan Roemer
Judy Roemer
Scarlett Roemer
Robert G. Rowland
Bob Rushing
Mary Ann Rushing
Gloria Saucier
Robert Schwendimann
Ken Seidensticker
Ryan Self
Gene Self
Frank Servello
Malik Shabazz
Linda Shemwell
Jason Siegele
Tucker Smathers
Herbert Smith
Mike Stanberry
William Stevenson
Charles W. Strickland
Ralph Summers
Lewis Teasley
Ed Tooley
Helen Waddle
Henry Walker
Winona Ward
Bonie Watkins
Donald A. Webb
Don Weir
Justin West
Al Yantis
Dawn Young
Vickie Young
John Agan
Milton Allen
Dona Anders
Bob Anderson
Jim Askew
Chuck Asseff
Matt Bailey
Joe Baker
Nikki Baker
Gretchen Benner
Tommy Berry III
Jim Billings
Charles Black
Chandler Bounds
Russell Brabham
Alan Brittain
Jane Brown
Sara Burroughs
Bill Bush
Angela Calling
Katharine Caruthers
Cheryl Caskey
Chuck Chesley, Jr.
Paul Christie
Charlie Chumley
Chris Clark
Bobby Cochran
Jim Conerly
Nita Cook
Coy Cooper
Linda Counts
Jim Cowles
Sue Cross
Carlos Deal
Deloris Deal
Kenneth Eaves
Max Edwards
Louis Flanigan
Charles Franklin
Stanley Gibson
Trey Glass
Ed Gunter
John Hall
Brady Harris
Elizabeth Hedgcock
Dick Hemmings
Patrick Hennessy
Kyle Holland
A. J. Hortman
Aubrey Howard
Willie Johnson
Carol Jean Johnston
Bill Joseph
Luther Kincade
Rufus Knight
Claire Kramer
Steve London
Rod Melville
Reece Middleton
Leah Miller
Madge Mobley
Penny Mobley
Chuck Moffet
Jim Montgomery
Harold Murphy
Sydney Nelson
Charlotta Nordyke Sylvester O'Chieng
Phyllis Page
James Rathmell
Judy Roemer
Carl & Ann Rhoads
L. Havard Scott III
Ryan Self
Tucker Smathers Steve Stephens
Jim Stevens
William Stevenson
Ruth Sullivan
Arcene Surzine
Zona Thomas
Ed Tooley
Beth Tu'uta Mary Ann Van Osdell
Mary Ruth Waggoner
Donald Walpool
Winona Ward
Jackie Watson
Lona Webster
Angie White
Don Wiener
Betsy Williams
Bobbie Wills
Linda Lou Wilson
Campaign HQ

Call us at (318)741-8120

Contact Us Via Email


Subscribe to me on YouTube

Mary Landrieu Endorses Melville

Today the campaign was endorsed by our senior Senator:

“David is a friend and will be a fighter for the 4th District,” said Sen. Landrieu.  “It has been truly unfortunate to watch Washington become more divisive over the past several years, which is why we need people like David who will bring a cooperative spirit, a good heart, and a positive message to Congress.  I would be proud to work with him as the next Congressman from Northwest Louisiana.”

Read more on the News page.


Coverage of Latest Endorsement

In the latest endorsement by community leaders, David was endorsed yesterday by former Centenary College president Dr. Donald Webb, who said the following:

“I have the utmost faith in David to represent this district with a pastor’s heart.  Together, we can help him take a positive message to Congress.”

Click on the image to see KTBS's story on the endorsement, and as always, check out our News page for further details.


Do you have your yard sign?

These ladies do!  Call us to get yours today! (318)741-8120


Endorsed by Another Former Governor 

Read about my latest endorsement from former Republican Governor Buddy Roemer.

“I am a proud Republican for the past 20 years,” said Roemer.  “But, I realized as a public servant and now as a private citizen that America comes first, not the Party.  David realizes this and commits to this principle of putting America first.  Now, more than ever, we need David Melville in the United States Congress.”


Go Vote Early!

Don't forget to take advantage of EARLY VOTING starting today and going through next Tuesday, October 26.  Avoid the lines and the hassle of voting on Election Day, and please show your support early for David Melville for US Congress!

Simply head to your Parish Registrar of Voters Office between 8:30-6:00pm (except Sunday) and be prepared to show your ID.  In Caddo, the Registrar is located at 525 Marshall Street, and in Bossier the office is at 204 Burt Boulevard.  Office addresses for all other parishes can be found at the Secretary of State's website.