Government of Alberta

Municipal Affairs

Official Election Results

(section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act and section 577 of the Municipal Government Act)

Name of Municipality		·	
	LEDUC COUNTY		

Division/ Ward Number	Female check (X)	Male check (X)			Mailing Address of Candidate (e.g. Box No/Street/RR, City/Town)		Postal Code	Number of Votes Received (A = Acclaimed)	If declared elected check(X)	If Incumbent check(X)
			First Name	Last Name		-				
1		×	ROY	ECKERT	RR2	NEW SAREPTA	T0B 3M0	264		
1		X	DENNIS	LITKE	RR1	NEW SAREPTA	T0B 3M0	150		
1	×		JOCELYN	MACKAY	RR1, SITE 204, BOX 34	NEW SAREPTA	T0B 3M0	274	⊠	
2		X	MARVIN	MOLZAN	RR2	LEDUC	T9E 2X2	271		☒
2		X	CLAYTON	STUMPH	RR2, SITE 206, BOX 11	NEW SAREPTA	T0B 3M0	412	⊠	
3	×		MARY-ANN	McDONALD	RR2, SITE 9, BOX 33	LEDUC	T9E 2X2	204		⊠
3		X	JOHN	SCHONEWILLE	RR1	SOUTH EDMONTON	T6H 4N6	228	⊠	
3	×		DELLIA	TARDIF	RR2, SITE 15, BOX 2	LEDUC	T9E 2X2	155		
4		X	JOHN	WHALEY	RR1, SITE 3, BOX 7	LEDUC	T9E 2X1	Α	⊠	\boxtimes
5	×		BETTY ANNE	GLASSMAN	RR2	MILLET	T0C 1Z0	Α	⋈	⊠
6		×	THOMAS	CLIFF	RR1	THORSBY	T0C 2P0	25		
6	×		SHAWNA	DENNIS	RR1, SITE 7, BOX 2	THORSBY	T0C 2P0	174		
6	×		RUTH	HARRISON	RR1	THORSBY	T0C 2P0	256	⊠	
7	×		AUDREY	KELTO	RR1	WARBURG	T0C 2T0	278	⊠	⊠
7		X	DONALD	MOSICKI	BOX 124	WARBURG	T0C 2T0	124		
7		X	VERNON	митн	BOX 251	THORSBY	T0C 2P0	91		
			Name of Candidates for the Chief Elected Official (If applicable) – N/A							

Number of Actual Voters	2906	I certify that this is a true statement of the results of the election held on	OCTOBER 18, 2010
			Date of Election
Number of Eligible Voters	7395		12, 2010 ate

The returning officer shall forward this information to the Deputy Minister of Alberta Municipal Affairs on the 4th day after Election Day.