Select a team

Nottingham Forest

Nottingham Forest

  • Founded: 1865
  • Capacity: 30602
  • Official website

Next game: npower Championship

Bristol City badge Bristol C  v  N Forest Nottm Forest badge

Mon 25th Apr - Ashton Gate

Last game: npower Championship

Nottm Forest badge N Forest 3 - 2  Leicester Leicester badge

Fri 22nd Apr - The City Ground

Davies - Lucky for once

Davies - Lucky for once

Billy Davies made no apology for the huge slice of good fortune which helped Nottm Forest beat Leicester.

Latest Nottingham Forest HeadlinesRSS

Weale clanger gifts Forest win

Weale clanger gifts Forest win

Chris Weale dropped a late clanger as Nottingham Forest beat Leicester 3-2 at the City Ground to give their Championship play-off bid a boost.

Championship preview

Championship preview

A jam-packed three days full of crunch Championship clashes continues on Friday.

Forest v Leicester preview

Forest v Leicester preview

Team news ahead of Good Friday's Championship clash between Nottingham Forest and Leicester at the City Ground (kick-off 5.15pm).

Reading crashers

Reading crashers

Peter Beagrie says Reading are storming towards the top flight, ahead of their trip to Leeds.

Prem clubs chasing Moussi

Prem clubs chasing Moussi

Skysports.com understands a host of Premier League clubs are interested in Forest's Guy Moussi.

Late and great

Late and great

Late goals, the most touches, high-scoring fixtures and a King Kenny teaser... it's Martin Tyler.

More headlines

FanZone
Promotion jitters

Promotion jitters

Dan Mounser is worried his beloved Nottingham Forest will fall at the final hurdle.

Latest Poll

Who will spend the most in this summer's transfer window?

View Results

Forthcoming Nottingham Forest Fixtures
Time Fixture
Monday 25th April
npower Championship
15:00 Bristol City vs Nottm Forest
Saturday 30th April
npower Championship
15:00 Nottm Forest vs Scunthorpe
Saturday 7th May
npower Championship
12:45 Crystal Palace vs Nottm Forest
Today's Results
Time Result
Friday 22nd April
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 3 - 2 Leicester
Friday 15th April
npower Championship
Norwich 2 - 1 Nottm Forest
Tuesday 12th April
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 2 - 0 Burnley
Saturday 9th April
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 3 - 4 Reading
Saturday 2nd April
npower Championship
Leeds 4 - 1 Nottm Forest
Saturday 19th March
npower Championship
Swansea 3 - 2 Nottm Forest
Saturday 12th March
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 0 - 0 Doncaster
Tuesday 8th March
npower Championship
Sheff Utd 2 - 1 Nottm Forest
Saturday 5th March
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 0 - 1 Hull
Tuesday 1st March
npower Championship
Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Nottm Forest
Saturday 26th February
npower Championship
Millwall 0 - 0 Nottm Forest
Tuesday 22nd February
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 2 - 2 Preston
Saturday 19th February
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 2 - 1 Cardiff
Wednesday 16th February
npower Championship
Scunthorpe 1 - 0 Nottm Forest
Sunday 13th February
npower Championship
QPR 1 - 1 Nottm Forest
Saturday 5th February
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 1 - 0 Watford
Tuesday 1st February
npower Championship
Coventry 1 - 2 Nottm Forest
Sunday 30th January
The FA Cup sponsored by E.ON
West Ham 3 - 2 Nottm Forest
Tuesday 25th January
npower Championship
Nottm Forest 1 - 0 Bristol City
Saturday 22nd January
npower Championship
Derby 0 - 1 Nottm Forest

npower Championship Table

npower Championship Table - April 22 2011
Pos Team P Pts
4 Reading 43 73
5 Swansea City 42 70
6 Nottingham Forest 43 66
7 Leeds United 43 66
8 Hull City 42 63

Features

Canaries are soaring

Canaries are soaring

He may have returned to Wolves, but Sam Vokes is hoping he has not seen the last of Norwich City.

Reading crashers

Reading crashers

Peter Beagrie says Reading are storming towards the top flight, ahead of their trip to Leeds.

Late and great

Late and great

Late goals, the most touches, high-scoring fixtures and a King Kenny teaser... it's Martin Tyler.

Experts & Blogs