Select a team

Blackpool
Home team Score Away Team

Blackpool

0 - 0

Stoke

Stoke

Match Links

  • Barclays Premier League
  • 30th Apr 2011
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 16,003
Top Rated Players
Player Rating Club
Ian Evatt 8.2 Blackpool
Jermaine Pennant 7.8 Stoke City
David Vaughan 7.8 Blackpool
Robert Huth 7.1 Stoke City
Marc Wilson 7.0 Stoke City

Match Poll

Forthcoming Premier League Fixtures
Time Fixture
Saturday 7th May
Barclays Premier League
15:00 Aston Villa vs Wigan
15:00 Bolton vs Sunderland
15:00 Everton vs Man City
15:00 Newcastle vs Birmingham
15:00 West Ham vs Blackburn
17:30 Tottenham vs Blackpool
Sunday 8th May
Barclays Premier League
12:00 Wolverhampton vs West Brom
14:05 Stoke vs Arsenal
16:10 Man Utd vs Chelsea
Monday 9th May
Barclays Premier League
20:00 Fulham vs Liverpool
Tuesday 10th May
Barclays Premier League
19:45 Man City vs Tottenham
Saturday 14th May
Barclays Premier League
12:45 Blackburn vs Man Utd
12:45 Blackpool vs Bolton
12:45 Sunderland vs Wolverhampton
12:45 West Brom vs Everton
Sunday 15th May
Barclays Premier League
13:30 Chelsea vs Newcastle
16:00 Arsenal vs Aston Villa
16:00 Birmingham vs Fulham
16:00 Liverpool vs Tottenham
16:00 Wigan vs West Ham
Today's Results
Time Result
Sunday 1st May
Barclays Premier League
Liverpool 3 - 0 Newcastle
Birmingham 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
Man City 2 - 1 West Ham
Arsenal 1 - 0 Man Utd
Saturday 30th April
Barclays Premier League
Blackburn 1 - 0 Bolton
Wigan 1 - 1 Everton
Blackpool 0 - 0 Stoke
Sunderland 0 - 3 Fulham
West Brom 2 - 1 Aston Villa
Chelsea 2 - 1 Tottenham
Wednesday 27th April
Barclays Premier League
Fulham 3 - 0 Bolton
Tuesday 26th April
Barclays Premier League
Stoke 3 - 0 Wolverhampton
Monday 25th April
Barclays Premier League
Blackburn 0 - 1 Man City
Sunday 24th April
Barclays Premier League
Bolton 2 - 1 Arsenal
Saturday 23rd April
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd 1 - 0 Everton
Tottenham 2 - 2 West Brom
Aston Villa 1 - 1 Stoke
Wolverhampton 1 - 1 Fulham
Chelsea 3 - 0 West Ham
Blackpool 1 - 1 Newcastle

Barclays Premier League Table

Barclays Premier League Table - May 1 2011
Pos Team P Pts
1 Manchester United 35 73
2 Chelsea 35 70
3 Arsenal 35 67
4 Manchester City 34 62
5 Liverpool 35 55
6 Tottenham Hotspur 34 55
7 Everton 35 48
8 Bolton Wanderers 35 46
9 Fulham 35 45
10 Stoke City 35 43
11 West Bromwich Albion 35 43
12 Newcastle United 35 41
13 Aston Villa 35 41
14 Sunderland 35 41
15 Birmingham City 35 39
16 Blackburn Rovers 35 38
17 Blackpool 35 35
18 Wigan Athletic 35 35
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 35 34
20 West Ham United 35 32