Lok Sabha
Fourteenth Lok Sabha
Thirteenth Lok Sabha
Twelfth Lok Sabha
Eleventh Lok Sabha
Tenth Lok Sabha
Ninth Lok Sabha
Eighth Lok Sabha
Seventh Lok Sabha
Sixth Lok Sabha
Fifth Lok Sabha
Fourth Lok Sabha
Third Lok Sabha
Second Lok Sabha
First Lok Sabha
Second Lok Sabha
Shri Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
11/5/1957 -16/4/1962
Deputy Speaker
Sardar Humam Singh
17/5/1957 -31/3/1962
Shri M.N.Kaul
Bullet Members
Image for Line
Bullet Women Members
Image for Line
Bullet State wise List
Image for Line
Bullet Party wise list
Image for Line
Bullet Nominated list


Image for Line



This Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Contents are provided and updated by Lok Sabha Secretariat.
Best viewed with IE 7.0 and above 800x600 resolution