

COUNTY OF LETHBRIDGE 2007 ELECTION UNOFFICIAL RESULTS

Divisions	Councillor	Results	Number of Votes
1	Lorne Hickey (I)	Acclaimed	
2	John Willms (I)	Acclaimed	
3	Henry Doeve	Acclaimed	
4	Bonnie Cote	Acclaimed	
	T		_
5	Hans Rutz (I)	Acclaimed	
		5	
6	Mark Osaka (I)	DEFEATED	79
<u> </u>	Tors Misto	FLECTED	450
6	Tom White	ELECTED	150
7	Morris Zeinstra	ELECTED	160
/	IVIOITIS Zeiristia	ELECTED	160
7	John Vanden Broeke	DEFEATED	114
	John Vanden Dioeke	DELETED	114

Note: (I) = Incumbent