Municipal Official 2010 Election Results - Division Two

Polling Station	BALL, Kenneth	MAYGARD, Wayne	VAN DE KRAATS, Terry	Rejected Ballots	Spoiled Ballots	Unused Ballots	Ballots Accounted For (Columns 2 thru 7)	Ballots Issued	Ballots Unaccounted For
J							-		
Central Community Hall	37	33	48				118		
County Adminstration Building	55	22	21		1		99		
24.14.11.9	33		21		<u> </u>		33		
Gwynne Church	2	5	6				13		
Vang Church	29	28	59		2		118		
Advance Poll	3	2	3				8		
Wetaskiwin Hospital									
Extra Ballots									
TOTAL BALLOTS	126	90	137	0	3	0	356		
Candidate Declared Elected:	Terry Van De Kraats								