

## 2010 ELECTION UNOFFICIAL RESULTS

Divisions	Councillor	Results	Number of Votes
1	Lorne Hickey (I)	ELECTED	155
1	Floyd Joss		136
2	John Willms (I)	ACCLAIMED	n/a
3	Henry Doeve	ACCLAIMED	n/a
4	Bonnie Cote (I)		123
4	Ken Benson	ELECTED	139
5	Kevin Wobick		87
5	Steve Campbell	ELECTED	144
5	Sheldon Albrecht		29
6	Tom White (I)	ACCLAIMED	n/a
7	Morris Zeinstra (I)	ACCLAIMED	n/a

Note: (I) = Incumbent

The 2010 Election results become official on Friday, October 22, 2010 at 12:00 noon.

Robin Spencer-Buckman, Returning Officer County of Lethbridge - 403-328-5525