Please accept this communication as unofficial results of nominations for the Rural Municipality of Elton, which closed at 4:30 PM on Tuesday, September 19, 2006.

Nominations received a Reeve	re as follows: Jon B. Burton	Acclaimed
Councillor Ward 1	Ross Farley	Acclaimed
Councillor Ward 2	David Mazier	Acclaimed
Councillor Ward 3	Harvey Paterson	Acclaimed
Councillor Ward 4	Art Penner (Incumbent) Ches Bollman	
Councillor Ward 5	Allan J. Meadows (Incumbent) Jim Boyd	
Councillor Ward 6	Danny Kowbel	Acclaimed

Kathleen E. I. Steele, C.M.M.A. Chief Administrative Officer Rural Municipality of Elton Forrest, Manitoba ROK 0W0 Phone: (204) 728-7834 Fax: (204) 725-1865 E-mail: <u>elton@inetlink.ca</u>