

LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES [Municipal Elections Act, 1996, as amended, Section 11(4)2]

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the

MUNICIPALITY OF NORTHERN BRUCE PENINSULA

That, during the period commencing on Monday, January 4, 2010 and completed on Nomination Day, Friday, September 10, 2010, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declaration and fees and, as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996, as amended. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE
McIVER, Milt	Mayor
WESTBROOK, Phillip	Mayor
BAINBRIDGE, John	Deputy Mayor
HAYES, Edward (Ted)	Deputy Mayor
BOYLE, Tom	Councillor
BURNS, Ray	Councillor
DIRCKX, Leroy	Councillor
ELLIS, Nancy	Councillor
STEWART, Betsy A.	Councillor
URLIN, Dave	Councillor

DATED at the Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula this 10th day of September, 2010.

Mary Lynn Standen Municipal Clerk/Returning Officer