

Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan Municipal Elections October 25, 2010

"Official Election Results"

declared October 26, 2010

Candidate	Position	Total Votes
Tony Kenny	Reeve	666
Dave Nelson	Reeve	1,970
Terry Guiel	Deputy-Reeve	726
Joe Taylor	Deputy-Reeve	1,925
Steve St. Jean	Councillor-At-Large	Acclaimed
Marion Burton	Councillor – Otonabee Ward	1,428
Jenny Pink	Councillor – Otonabee Ward	677
Thomas Doust	Councillor – South Monaghan Ward	194
Dennis Hannah	Councillor – South Monaghan Ward	356
Mark Doherty	English Language Separate School Trustee	203
Joseph Whibbs	English Language Separate School Trustee	183
Dan Duran	English Language Public School Trustee	350
Angela Lloyd	English Language Public School Trustee	1,427
Lyell Shields	English Language Public School Trustee	259
Culvia Landari	Franch Language Dublic Cob col Tructor	2
Sylvie Landry Mike Ross	French Language Public School Trustee	3
IVIIKE KUSS	French Language Public School Trustee	1
Andre' Barrett	French Language Separate School Trustee	1
Olga Lambert	French Language Separate School Trustee	6