PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

THURSDAY, 6 MAY 2010

GLOUCESTER CONSTITUENCY

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

1. The names, places of residence and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows.

Surname	Other Names (in full)	Home Address (in full)	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors
DHANDA	Parmjit Singh	(address in the Gloucester Constituency)	The Labour Party Candidate	Paul Treheame Patricia Delaney K. L. Waldon S. McHale R. A. Mills R. K. Dhanda Carol Francis Mahmood M Patel Mark A Hobbs Janet C. Lugg
GRAHAM	Richard	16 Brunswick Square Gloucester GL1 IUG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Eusuf I Jasat Howard Francis Carol Barton Christopher George Peak Shakuntala Duggal Ian Glendenning Jacqueline Lesley Hall Stephen Luckett Andrew Gravells Duncan Hall
HILTON	Jeremy Eric	65 Oxford Road Kingsholm Gloucester GL1 3EE	Liberal Democrat	Sebastian Field Anna Mozol Philip McLellan Declan Wilson Usman G Bhaimia Guy Powell Verona Vidal Patricia Hilton Eric Hilton Susan Witts
MELOY	Bryan John	8 Nelson Street Gloucester GL1 4QX	Green Party	Paul Harris Natasha Sidford Wendy Harris Matthew Sidford Karen Thompson Jessica Blakeman Roisin Harte Carla Reece Saunders Kristen Alder C L Smith
PLATT	Alan Arthur	7 Marlborough Road Gloucester GL4 6GE	English Democrats - 'Putting England First!'	Jacqueline Hogg Tony Hogg Joan Collier M D Greenaway Kevin Baldwin Emma Baldwin Alan Peart Tony Pockett Clare Rowland Helen Sharpe
SMITH	Mike	82 Marlborough Road Gloucester GL4 6GD	UK Independence Party	Richard J Edwards Daniel Sparkes David R Mace Anthony Woodman Jacqueline Watkins Stanley Parker Terence Lines Maria Sparkes Pamela Patterson Brian Bateman

2. A poll for the above election will be held on Thursday, 6 May 2010, between the hours of 07.00 to 22.00.

3. The number to be elected is one.

DATED: 20 April 2010

ACTING RETURNING OFFICER