

## PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Karibib constituency in the Erongo region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	36
Manfriedt Weskop	RDP	445
Ussiel Poulus Xoagub	SWAPO Party	1498
Zedekias Tsamaseb	UDF	1313