

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Dâures constituency in the Erongo region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	15
Apius Auchab	UDF	1371
Ehrnst Katjiku	SWAPO Party	1394
Fredrika Gertze	NUDO	207
Seth Angalie Manga	RDP	105