

## PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Arandis constituency in the Erongo region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	13
Asser Kuveri Kapere	SWAPO Party	1486
Elijah H Gawaseb	UDF	1183