

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Uukwiyu constituency in the Oshana region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	34
Andreas N. Amundjindi	SWAPO Party	3701
Salmi Benjameni	RDP	48

