

## PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Ongwediva constituency in the Oshana region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	54
Lukas Naingungo	CoD	70
Nelson Katenda	RDP	686
Vinia Abisai	SWAPO Party	7565

