

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Local Authority Elections for **Aroab**.

Party Name	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	5
Congress of Democrats	40
DTA of Namibia	260
Rally for Democracy and Progress	112
SWAPO Party of Namibia	211