

## **PRESS RELEASE**

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby announces the results for the 2010 Local Authority Elections for **Karasburg**.

Party Name	Number of votes recorded
	808
* Rejected Ballots	8
Democratic Party of Namibia	116
DTA of Namibia	49
Rally for Democracy and Progress	264
SWAPO Party of Namibia	371

