

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Local Authority Elections for **Keetmanshoop**.

Party Name	Number of votes recorded
	3156
* Rejected Ballots	18
Democratic Party of Namibia	302
DTA of Namibia	219
Rally for Democracy and Progress	1093
SWAPO Party of Namibia	1524

