

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Otjiwarongo constituency in the Otjozondjupa region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	86
Florence Tjiriange	SWANU	260
Otto Ipinge	SWAPO Party	3416
Paulus Haipare	RDP	1823

