Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada - Association des universités et collèges du Canada Français | Contact us | Site map | Search    
Image: window   Speaking for Canada's universities at home and abroad
Navigate our Site
Canadian universities

Our Universities

AUCC member institutions (pdf) arrow image British Columbia Alberta British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Ontario Quebec Ontario Quebec Newfoundland New Brunswick Quebec Nova Scotia Newfoundland P.E.I. Nova Scotia Newfoundland

British Columbia

The University of British Columbia

Emily Carr University of Art and Design
University of the Fraser Valley
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
University of Northern British Columbia
Royal Roads University
Simon Fraser University
Thompson Rivers University
Trinity Western University
Vancouver Island University
University of Victoria


University of Alberta
Athabasca University
University of Calgary
Concordia University College of Alberta
The King's University College
University of Lethbridge
Mount Royal University



Campion College
First Nations University of Canada
Luther College
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
St. Thomas More College



Brandon University
Canadian Mennonite University
Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface
University of Manitoba
University of Winnipeg



Algoma University
Brescia University College
Brock University
Carleton University
Dominican College of Philosophy and Theology
University of Guelph
Huron University College
King's University College at The University of Western Ontario
Lakehead University
Laurentian University of Sudbury
McMaster University
Nipissing University
OCAD University
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Ottawa
Queen's University
Redeemer University College
Royal Military College of Canada
Ryerson University
Saint Paul University
St. Jerome's University
University of St. Michael's College
University of Sudbury
University of Toronto
Trent University
University of Trinity College
Victoria University
University of Waterloo
The University of Western Ontario
Wilfrid Laurier University
University of Windsor
York University



Bishop's University
Concordia University
HEC Montréal
Université Laval
McGill University
Université de Montréal
École Polytechnique de Montréal
Université du Québec
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Université du Québec à Rimouski
Université du Québec en Outaouais
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Université du Québec : Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Université du Québec : École nationale d'administration publique
Université du Québec : École de technologie supérieure
Université de Sherbrooke


New Brunswick

Université de Moncton
Mount Allison University
University of New Brunswick
St. Thomas University

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island


Nova Scotia

Acadia University
Cape Breton University
Dalhousie University
University of King's College
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nova Scotia Agricultural College
NSCAD University (Nova Scotia College of Art and Design)
Université Sainte-Anne
St. Francis Xavier University
Saint Mary's University

Newfoundland and Labrador

Memorial University of Newfoundland