COMMON COUNCIL COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2010-2011

Committees are appointed biennially. The first named person in the appointment is the Chair, the second named person is the Vice-Chair.

Council Operations and Ethics

Conti, Igoe, Commisso, Herring, Smith

Law, Buildings and Code Enforcement

Igoe, Jenkins-Cox, O'Brien, Conti, Rosenzweig

Finance, Taxation and Assessment

Sano, Herring, Calsolaro, Commisso, Freeman

Public Safety

Smith, Golby, Igoe, Konev, O'Brien

Planning, Economic Development and Land Use

Herring, Rosenzweig, Bailey, Fahey, Sano

Parks, Recreation and Family Services

Rosenzweig, Konev, Fahey, Golby, Jenkins-Cox,

Human Resources and Human Rights

Fahey, Freeman, Conti, Jenkins-Cox, Konev

General Services, Health and Environment

O'Brien, Commisso, Bailey, Calsolaro, Sano

Housing and Community Development

Calsolaro, Bailey, Freeman, Golby, Smith

1/25/10