Your Name
Email Address
Your Friend's Name

Your Friend's Email Address

 

Personal Message to your Friend


 
 

Your Name
Email Address

Email Addresses (separated by commas)

 

Personal Message to your Group from You (placed at start of email)


 
 

"Make the Shift" To Love and Unity
On this 10th anniversary of 9/11 YOU ARE INVITED TO BE PART OF THE SOLUTION
 
JOIN & EXPERIENCE THE GLOBAL SHIFT &
PARTICIPATE FROM WHEREVER YOU ARE
LIVE EVENT IN SEATTLE - WEBCAST - SATELLITE EVENTS - SYNCHRONIZED MOMENT OF LOVE

Dear Friends,
The 10th Anniversary of 9/11 is days away.  We would like to invite you to be part of a Global Movement called ONE: The Event, and turn September 11th into a day of Love, Compassion and Unity.
 
At 10:46PM GMT (6:46PM EDT, 3:46PM PDT), exactly 10 years and 10 hours after the first plane strike we are inviting peoples of the world to come together, wherever they are, to join in a Moment of Love.
 
We feel the greatest way to honor all those lost on that tragic day, and all those who’ve been lost and sacrificed in the wake of 9/11, is to begin rebuilding our relationships, strengthening our communities and to move forward from this moment to build a peaceful and sustainable world.
 
Tens of thousands of people will be joining musicians, speakers, and celebrities, both live and online, during the live events, and our goal is to reach 3 million people during the synchronized Moment of Love when we collectively INTEND THE SHIFT TO LOVE AND UNITY.
 
Please Join Us:
PLEDGE YOUR INTENTION TO SEND LOVE
PLEASE SHARE / FORWARD THIS INVITATION

Through the "Power of Synergy" and focused intent we have an unprecedented opportunity to make the change.
 
In Oneness,
YOUR NAME