PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION THURSDAY, 6 MAY 2010 EAST HAM CONSTITUENCY

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

1. A poll for the election of a member of Parliament for the CONSTITUENCY of EAST HAM will be held on THURSDAY, 6 MAY 2010 between the hours of 07:00 AM and 10:00 PM

2. The names, place of residence and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for each election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate as as follows.

Surname	Other Names (in full)	Home Address or Constituency / Country of residence	Description (if any)	1 Name of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	2 Name of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	3 Name of Proposer Seconder and Assentors
BRICE	CHRIS	9 BERESFORD ROAD LONDON N5 2HS	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	TREVOR WATSON ABDUL ALIM PIRAPAHARAN ARUNASALAM SAKTHIVEL KARUPPIAH MOHAMMED MASHUD AHMED NATIVIDAD WATSON ROSEMARIE MIAH PUNITHALAKSHMI NATARAJAN SETHURAJAN BALASUBRAMANIA N BALWINDER TAHEEM		
MACIEJOWSKA	JUDY	57 HALIBURTON ROAD TWICKENHAM MIDDLESEX TW1 1PD	GREEN PARTY	JANE LITHGOW MARY ROBINSON SAMUEL BREMNER STEWART SIMPSON NICOLA TSOUKATOS DANIEL FARNHAM KELLY DEVLIN CIARAN JOYCE EMMA JOYCE ROBIN NEWBY		
O'CONNOR	BARRY	(ADDRESS IN THE POPLAR AND LIMEHOUSE CONSTITUENCY)	ENGLISH DEMOCRATS "PUTTING ENGLAND EID ST"	DANNY GAMESTER TONY GAMESTER RALPH KIRK GEORGE STAVRINOU FREDERICK JONES RONALD WAITE MINERVA CRENTSIL IVY EASTMAN ANNE LANGLEY DANIEL NICHOLAS MARSHALL		

Published by the ACTING RETURNING OFFICER, Newham Town Hall BARKING ROAD EAST HAM LONDON E6 2RP

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION THURSDAY, 6 MAY 2010 EAST HAM CONSTITUENCY

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

1. A poll for the election of a member of Parliament for the CONSTITUENCY of EAST HAM will be held on THURSDAY, 6 MAY 2010 between the hours of 07:00 AM and 10:00 PM

2. The names, place of residence and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for each election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate as as follows.

Surname	Other Names (in full)	Home Address or Constituency / Country of residence	Description (if any)	1 Name of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	2 Name of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	3 Name of Proposer Seconder and Assentors
SHEA	PAUL SIMON	1 DUNRAVEN STREET LONDON W1K 7FG	THE CONSERVATIV E PARTY CANDIDATE	MOHAMMED AKRAM NEIL PEARCE MD. ABDUL NOOR CHOUDHURY VASANTHA MAHADEVAN DURAIMURUGAN KANNAN MINHAJ WRITER GNANASEGARAM RAJKUMAR BIJU GOPINATH CLOEY WONG CHAUDHRY HUSSAIN		
TIMMS	STEPHEN	274 PLASHET GROVE EAST HAM LONDON E6 1DQ	THE LABOUR PARTY CANDIDATE	ROBIN WALES ALEC KELLAWAY UNMESH DESAI FARAHNAZ NAZEER STEPHEN BRAYSHAW AMARJIT SINGH LISA BUCKINGHAM MARY SKYERS AHMED NEKIWALA ROHIMA RAHMAN		

ACTING RETURNING OFFICER

Published by the ACTING RETURNING OFFICER, Newham Town Hall BARKING ROAD EAST HAM LONDON E6 2RP