award listings


LVFCS Sierra Award winners:
1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010


William holden lifetime achievement award for 2007:

James Hong

Best Picture  
“No Country for Old Men”
Best Actor  
Daniel Day-Lewis, “There Will Be Blood”
Best Actress  
Ellen Page, “Juno”
Best Supporting Actor  
Javier Bardem, “No Country for Old Men”
Best Supporting Actress  
Cate Blanchett, “I’m Not There”
Best Director  
Joel & Ethan Coen, “No Country for Old Men
Best Screenplay (Original or Adapted)
Diablo Cody, “Juno”
Best Cinematography
Robert Elswit, “There Will Be Blood”
Best Film Editing
Christopher Rouse, “The Bourne Ultimatum”

Best Costume Design
Colleen Atwood, “Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street”
Best Art Direction
“Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix”

Best Visual Effects 
Best Score
Jonny Greenwood, “There Will Be Blood”
Best Song
“Walk Hard” by Marshall Crenshaw, John C. Reilly, Judd Apatow and Jake Kasdan
Performed by John C. Reilly

Best Animated Film
Best Family Film
Best Documentary
Best Foreign Film
“The Diving Bell and the Butterfly
Youth in Film Award (Male)
Ed Sanders, “Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Youth in Film Award (Female)
Saoirse Ronan, "Atonement"

Best DVD (Packaging, Design and Content)
Blade Runner Ultimate Edition (Warner Home Entertainment)

2007 Sierra Award winners:

©1997-2010 Las Vegas Film Critic Society. All rights reserved.