m6ceb Ham Radio Station

Everything Else



Everything else

Hi and welcome to the “everything else” section of my website which contains.... well everything else.

Hello and welcome to my “everything else page” my idea behind this section is to give you a little more information about me and my other interests.

As you know my name is Matt and I live with my wife to be Kayleigh and our two cats Mr T and Penny Crayon. I am 28 years old and I live in Lytham near Preston in the north west of the UK I have been living with Kayleigh for about 4 years and we are going to be married in June 2010. I work in a Print room for a large insurance company and have done for about 2 years before that I used to work for a charity for the homeless. I am a family man who likes to spend time at home with Kayleigh and the cats.

I absolutely love old skool dance/rave music from the early 90’s. Music like http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUn8-tv1tDE it’s not everyone’s cup of tea but that’s what makes us all different I suppose. I also obviously Love ham radio and I also do a little bit of fishing I also do some YouTube video’s about ham radio including a couple of video’s about the devastating efect that PLT/PLASMA has on our hobby!

my stereo

My Pride and joy! its old but works a treat :-)

andrew stone

Kayleighs claim to fame! Andrew Stone from Pineapple Dance Studios!

car sticker

Sticker by the car sticker co

Every Little Helps!

Thanks for visiting my website

Please add me to your favourites

Matt m6ceb

Website started  27/01/2010