The Lady Killer (Platinum Edition) - Cee Lo Green CD

The Lady Killer (Platinum Edition)

    Product Review

    Release Date: 28 November 2011

    "The Lady Killer" is the third album by the American singer Cee Lo Green. This album features the incredible stand out smash hit single "Forget You", a song which contains perfect arrangement of harmonic background chorus singing combined with Green's distinctive soul inspired vocal stylings and range. This Platinum repackaged edition features a brand new extra track written by Bruno Mars.


    Disc 1
    1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
    2. Bright Lights Bigger City
    3. Forget You
    4. Wildflower
    5. Bodies
    6. Love Gun feat. Lauren Bennett
    7. Satisfied
    8. I Want You (Hold On To Love)
    9. Cry Baby
    10. Fool For You feat. Philip Bailey
    11. It’s OK
    12. Old Fashioned
    13. No One's Gonna Love You
    14. Scarlet Fever
    15. Anyway
    16. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
    17. F*** You

    More Details

    Number of Discs:
    • 1
    • Warner Bros

    Customer Reviews

    Write a review and win a £100 Review Voucher voucher

    There are currently no reviews

    Delivery Info

    How long will it take to arrive?

    Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Preorder now

    Please remember to add postal time (3-5 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

    How will I know it has been sent?

    You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

    You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing your account details and following the prompts.

    Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

    It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

    FREE UK Delivery on All Orders

    RRP: £15.99


    • plus
    • minus

    You Save: 44%

    Availability: Preorder now

    Release Date: 28 November 2011