

Starting list MIES, 15/06/11 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE PRESS OFFICER isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

## 2011 FIM Speedway World Championship Grand Prix Qualifying Meetings, Round 3 - Esbjerg / Korskro (Denmark) 17.06.2011-Starting List II

The following riders have been declared and the draw made for this event:

Starting N°	Rider's name & first name		<u>FMN</u>	<b>Country</b>
1	Leon Madsen		DMU	Denmark
2	Jevgēņijs Karavackis		LaMSF	Latvia
3	Marcin Sekulla		DMSB	Germany
4	Krzysztof Buczkowski		PZM	Poland
5	Renat Gafurov		MFR	Russia
6	Daniel King		ACU	Great Britain
7	Rune Sola		NMF	Norway
8	Nikolai Klindt		DMU	Denmark
9	Thomas H Jonasson		SVEMO	Sweden
10	Ryan Fisher		AMA	USA
11	Grzegorz Walasek		PZM	Poland
12	Edward Kennett		ACU	Great Britain
13	Jonas Davidsson		SVEMO	Sweden
14	Ulrich Østergaard		DMU	Denmark
15	Rory Sclein		MA	Australia
16	Bjarne Pedersen		DMU	Denmark
Reserve rider 17		Kenni Arendt Larsen	DMU	Denmark
Reserve rider 18 Michael Jepsen Jens		Michael Jepsen Jensen	DMU	Denmark

About the FIM (www.fim-live.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 103 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 50 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.

