

Starting list MIES, 26/04/11 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE PRESS OFFICER isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

## 2011 FIM Speedway World Championship Grand Prix Qualifying Meetings, Round 1 - Krsko (Slovenia) 07.05.2011 - Starting List I

The following riders have been declared and the draw made for this event:

Starting N°	Rider's name & first name	<u>FMN</u>	<u>Country</u>
1	Simon Gustafsson	SVEMO	Sweden
2	Aleksander Conda	AMZS	Slovenia
3	József Tabaka	MAMS	Hungary
4	Matěj Kůs	ACCR	Czech Republic
5	Denis Gizatullin	MFR	Russia
6	Henry Van Der Steen	KNMV	The Netherlands
7	Lukas Simon	OeAMTC	Austria
8	Piotr Protasiewicz	PZM	Poland
9	Alexey Kharchenko	MFR	Russia
10	Mathieu Tresarrieu	FFM	France
11	Matej Zagar	AMZS	Slovenia
12	Daniel Nermark	SVEMO	Sweden
13	Adrian Miedzinski	PZM	Poland
14	Lukáš Dryml	ACCR	Czech Republic
15	David Ruud	SVEMO	Sweden
16	Matija Duh	AMZS	Slovenia
Reserve rider	17 Samo Kukovica	AMZS	Slovenia
Reserve rider	18 Denis Stojs	AMZS	Slovenia

## About the FIM (www.fim-live.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 103 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 50 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.

