THE UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA - NEW CABINET **12TH FEBRUARY 2008.**

Prime Minister



Hon. Mizengo Kayanza Peter Pinda

	MINISTERS				
S/No	Photo	Name	Ministry		
1		Hon. Sophia Simba	President's Office - Good Governance		
2		Hon. Hawa Ghasia	President's Office - Public Service Management		
3		Hon. Muhammed Seif Khatib	Vice-President's Office - Union Affairs		
4		Hon. Dr. Batilda-Salha Buriani	Vice-President's Office - Environment		

5	Hon. Philip Marmo	Prime Minister's Office - Policy, Coordination and Parliamentary Affairs
6	Hon. Stephen Wassira	Prime Minister's Office - Local Government and Regional Administration
7	Hon. Mustafa Mkullo	Planning and Finance
8	Hon. Prof. David Mwakyusa	Health and Social Welfare
9	Hon. Capt. John Chiligati	Lands, Housing and Human Settlement Development
10	Hon. Prof. Jumanne Maghembe	Education
11	Hon. Dr. Shukuru Kawambwa	Science, Communication and Technology

12	Hon. Andrew Chenge	Infrastructure Development
13	Hon. Capt. George Mkuchika	Information, Culture and Sports
14	Hon. Prof. Juma Kapuya	Labour, Employment and Youth Development
15	Hon. Prof. Mark Mwandosya	Water and Irrigation Development
16	Hon. Prof. Peter Msolla	Agriculture, Food Security and Co-operatives
17	Hon. John Pombe Magufuli	Livestock and Fisheries Development
18	Hon. Margaret Sitta	Community Development, Gender and Children

19	Hon. Shamsa Mwangunga	Natural Resources and Tourism
20	Hon. Lawrence Masha	Home affairs
21	Hon. Bernard Membe	Foreign Affairs and International Co-Operation
22	Hon.William Ngeleja	Energy and Minerals
23	Hon. Mathias Chikawe	Justice and Constitution Affairs
24	Hon. Dr. Hussein Mwinyi	Defence and National Service
25	Hon. Dr. Diodorus Kamala	East African Co-operation

26		Hon.Dk Mary Nagu	Industry, Trade and Marketing
		DEPUTY MINISTER	
S/No	Photo	Name	Ministry
1		Hon. Celina Kombani	Prime Minister's Office - Local Government and Regional Administration
2		Hon. Jeremiah Sumari	Planning and Finance
3		Hon. Omari Yusufu mzee	
4	3.0	Hon. Dr. Aisha Kigoda	Health and Social Welfare
5		Hon. Maua Daftari	Science, Communication and Technology

6	Hon. Gaudensia Kabaka	Education and Vocational Training
7	Hon. Mwamtumu Mahiza	
8	Hon. Dr. Makongoro Mahanga	Infrastructure Development
9	Hon. Joel Bendera	Information, Culture And Sports
10	Hon. Hezekiah Chibulunje	Labour, Employment and Youth Development
11	Hon. Christopher Chiza	Water and Irrigation Development)
12	Hon. Dr. David Mathayo	Agriculture, Food Security and Co-Operatives

13	Hon. Dr. James Wanyancha	Livestock and Fisheries Development
14	Hon. Dr. Lucy Nkya	Community Development, Gender and Children
15		
15	Hon. Ezekiel Maige	Natural Resources and Tourism
16	Hon. Ambas. Khamis Kagasheki	Home Affairs
17	Hon. Ambas. Seif Ali Iddi.	Foreign Affairs and International Co-operation
18	Hon. Adam Malima	Energy and Minerals
19	Hon. Dr. Emmanuel Nchimbi	Defence and National Service

20	Hon. Mohamed Abood Mohamed	East African Co-operation
21	Hon. Dr. Cyrill Chami	Industry, Trade and Marketing