

2009 FIM TEAM SPEEDWAY JUNIOR WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Qualifying Round 1 01 June 2009, Abensberg (GER)

The following riders have been declared and the draw made for this meeting:

Team: Sweden Federation: SVEMO (Red) Team Manager: **Daniel Nelson** Team: Germany Federation: DMSB (Blue) Team Manager: Rene Schäfer Team: Australia Federation: MA (White) Team Manager: Craig Boyce Team:

Team: Great Britain Federation: ACU (Yellow) Team Manager: Dave Croucher

1 Thomas H Jonasson **Billy Forsberg** 2 3 Linus Eklöf Simon Gustafsson 4 Captain 5 Ludvig Lindgren 1 Kevin Wölbert 2 Max Dilger Captain 3 Frank Facher **Tobias Busch** 4 5 Sönke Petersen **Darcy Ward** 1 Justin Sedgmen 2 3 Kozza Smith Captain **Richard Sweetman** 4 Josh Grajczonek 5 Simon Lambert 1 2 Brendan Johnson 3 Tai Woffinden Captain 4 Lewis Bridger 5 Robert Mear

> GOMBEAUD Jean-Paul CCP Coordinator