

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Walvis Bay Urban constituency in the Erongo region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	40
Hafeni Ludwig Ndemula	SWAPO Party	4254
Sippora Ndeshihala Kaukungwa	RDP	789