

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publish the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Omaruru constituency in the Erongo region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots		30
John Tjiuongua	CoD	96
Josef Landuleni Nangolo	RDP	570
Lisken Noabes	UDF	398
Uparura U. U Michael Tjirare	SWAPO Party	1102