

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Local Authority Elections for **Arandis**.

Party Name	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	3
Rally for Democracy and Progress	72
SWAPO Party of Namibia	664
United Democratic Front of Namibia	243

