

## PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Regional Council Elections for the Onayena constituency in the Oshikoto region.

Full names of Candidates (in alphabetical order)	Party	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	* Rejected	25
Marx Nekongo	SWAPO Party	4187
Natangwe Sakeus Ngulu	CoD	59

