

TRACK RACING COMMISSION

FIM SPEEDWAY WORLD CUP CHAMPIONSHIP SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS (SR)

FMNR: [DMU	IMN N°: 510/04		
Organiser: Speed Sport		Telephone: +45 7450 441		
Address: Kirkevej 14		Fax: +45 7450 4345		
	DK-6560 Sommersted	Track phone: +45 7454 3132		
Title of t	the meeting: 2010 FIM SPEEDW	AY WORLD CUP – FINAL		
Date of	the meeting: 31. July 2010	Time: <u>19.00</u> 1 st heat: <u>19.10</u>		
Re-stagi	ing date if meeting postponed: (1)	1. Aug. 2010 (2) 2. Aug. 2010		
The me	eting will be held in conformity	with the FIM Sporting Code		
Access:	: Motorway: E45	Exit: 68/69		
	National road: 24			
	Nearest town: Vojens	at 0 km		
	Direction: East			
	Nearest airport: Billund Internation	nal Airport		
<u>Venue</u> :	Vojens Speedway Center			
<u>Coordir</u>	nates: Latitude: 55.235973 Longitu	ude: 9.279971		
<u>Track</u> :	Length: 300 m.			
	Width of straights: 10 m.			
	Width of bends: 15 m.			
	FIM Licence N°: 872 Validity: 2010 /11/12			

For Track Racing, the use of an environmental mat is compulsory at all venues



Entries: The competing FMNS are: Winning Team of event I & II, plus the

1st & 2nd placed Team from the Race Off event

Starting Positions: The details of the draw will be communicated by the

FIM as soon as possible.

Public Liability Insurance: Amount of cover: DKK 12.000.000

<u>Payment of Travel Expenses</u>: The travel expenses are included in the

prize money.

Payment of Prize Money: The prize money is paid by the FIM to the FMN

by bank transfer or by cheque in US\$.

Practice: Date: 30. July 2010 Time: 15.00

Duration: In accordance with Art. 078.6

Practice is compulsory: NO

Machine Examination:

For the practice: Date: 30. July 2010 Time: from 13.00 to 15.00

For the race: Date: 31. July 2010 Time: from 14.00 to 17.00

Fuel: Will be supplied by the organiser, free of charge.

Tyres: It is compulsory for riders to use tyres provided by the organiser at a cost of DKK 50 Euro per tyre. Riders may use their own homologated tyres during practice.

<u>Leaving the meeting</u>: No rider may leave the pits, and no machine or engine shall be removed from there, until after the conclusion of the last race of the meeting, and then only with the permission of the Race Director.

Name of Hotel: Scandic Hotel <u>www.scandichotels.com</u>

Address/contact person: Koksholm 2, 6000 Kolding _____

IMPROTANT: Attached hotel book-form must be used

<u>Phone N°</u>: +45 7454 3132______<u>Fax N°</u>: +45 7450 4345 _____

E-mail: mgj@speedsport.dk

Prices of the rooms: Single: DKK 590 Double: DKK 690 3 Beds: DKK 790



Signing-on: Practice day Date: 30. July 2010 Time: from 13.30 to 14.00

Signing-on: Race day Date: 31. July 2010 Time: from 16.00 to 16.30

Team Managers Briefing Meeting: Date: 30. July 2010 Time: 14.00

Date: 31. July 2010 Time: 17.45

Parade: Time: <u>19:00</u>

<u>Prize-Giving Ceremony</u>: The Prize-Giving Ceremony will be held immediately after the end of the final heat of the SWC meeting.

International Jury meetings:

1st Jury meeting Date: 30. July 2010 Time: 14.30 Place: Jury room

2nd Jury meeting Date: 30. July 2010 Time: 17.30 Place: Jury room

3rd Jury meeting Date: 31. July 2010 Time: 17.00 Place: Jury room

Last Jury meeting Date: 31. July 2010 Time: 22.15 Place: Jury room

Protests and Appeals:

Any person or group of persons - rider, passenger, sponsor, manufacturer, official, etc., recognised by the FIM and concerned by a decision taken under the authority of the FIM, has the right to protest against that decision before the International Jury, except in the case of statement of fact.

Generally, protests against the eligibility of a rider, passenger, entrant or a motorcycle entered, must be made before the start of the official practice. Protests against results must be presented to the International Jury within 30 minutes following the publication of the results.

An appeal may be made against a decision of the International Jury to the International Disciplinary Court (CDI), according to Art. 4.5 and 4.6 of the FIM Disciplinary and Arbitration Code.

All protests to the International Jury must be made in accordance with the requirement of the Disciplinary and Arbitration Code of the FIM and be accompanied by a security deposit of 30 Euros or DKK 250,- (equivalent amount in local currency) returnable if the protest is justified or forfeited if the Disciplinary body considers the protest to be groundless, or if it is withdrawn without a hearing.



Officials:

FIM Jury President	Wolfgang Glas	FMN: DMSB	Licence N°: 3602
FIM Referee	TBA	FMN: ACU	Licence N°: TBC
FMNR Jury Member	Niels Munk Nielsen	FMN: DMU	Licence N°: 4300
FIM Speedway Director of Sports	Ole Olsen	FIM	Licence N°: 3609
FMNR Environmental Steward	Dennis Skytte Bechman	FMN: DMU	Licence N°: 4831
FIM Grand Prix Race Director	Tony Olsson	FIM	Licence N°: 3770
FIM Grand Prix Secretary	Graham Brodie	FIM	Licence N°: 4422
Clerk of the Course	Svend Carstensen	FMN: DMU	Licence N°: 4299
FIM Technical Delegate	Jim McMillan	FIM / ACU	TBA
Assistant Clerk of the Course			
Technical Steward	Jens Pedersen	FMN: DMU	Licence N°: 4659
Machine Examiner	Henrik Jensen	FMN: DMU	Licence N°:
Chief Pits Marshal	Ib Christiansen	FMN: DMU	Licence N°: DMU
Chief Medical Officer	Adam Pedersen	FMN: DMU	Licence N°: 4913
Timekeeper	Erik Hjort	FMN: DMU	Licence N°: DMU
Press Officer	Nicola Sands	BSI	
		Speedway	

All Correspondence to:

Organiser's name: Speed Sport

Address: Kirkevej 14, DK-6560 Sommersted

Telephone: +45 7450 4441 Fax: +45 7450 4345

Mobile: +45 2345 2741

E-mail: mgj@speedsport.dk

