

Starting list MIES, 17/06/10 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE PRESS COORDINATOR isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

2010 FIM Speedway World Championship Grand Prix QM Race Off 1 Ostrow (Poland) 03.07.2010 - Starting List II

The following riders have been declared and the draw made for this event:

Starting N°	Rider's name & first name	<u>FMN</u>	<u>Country</u>
1	Krzysztof Kasprzak	PZM	Poland
2	Antonio Lindbäck	SVEMO	Sweden
3	Magnus Zetterström	SVEMO	Sweden
4	Lee Richardson	ACU	Great Britain
5	Daniel Nermark	SVEMO	Sweden
6	Walasek Grzegorz	PZM	Poland
7	Thomas Jonasson	SVEMO	Sweden
8	Patrick Hougaard	DMU	Denmark
9	Emiliano Sanchez	CAMOD	Argentina
10	Sebastian Ulamek	PZM	Poland
11	Tai Woffinden	ACU	Great Britain
12	Povazhny Roman	MFR	Russia
13	Rafal Dobrucki	PZM	Poland
14	Schlein Rory	MA	Australia
15	Matej Žagar	AMZS	Slovenia
16	Troy Bachelor	MA	Australia
Reserve rider	17 Darcy Ward	MA	Australia
Reserve rider	18 Matej Kůs	ACCR	Czech Republic

About the FIM (www.fim-live.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 101 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 49 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. The FIM also deals with non-sporting matters such as leisure motorcycling, mobility, transport, road safety, public policy and the environment. The FIM was the first International Sporting Federation to enforce an Environmental Code in 1994.

