

Starting list MIES, 18/09/10 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE PRESS OFFICER isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

2010 FIM Long Track World Championship Challenge Forssa (Finland) 25.09.2010 - Starting List I

The following riders have been declared and the draw made for this event:

	<u>Draw</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>FMN</u>	<u>Country</u>
	1	Richard Wolff	ACCR	Czech Republic
	2	Rene Lehtinen	SML	Finland
	3	Pavel Ondrasik	ACCR	Czech Republic
	4	Matthias kröger	DMSB	Germany
	5	Jerome Lespinasse	FFM	France
	6	Aki Peka Mustonen	SML	Finland
	7	Daniel Rath	DMSB	Germany
	8	Richard Hall	ACU	Great Britain
	9	Jannick De Jong	KNMV	Netherlands
	10	Théo Di Palma	FFM	France
	11	Martin Smolinski	DMSB	Germany
	12	Mark Stiekema	KNMV	Netherlands
	13	Glen Philips	ACU	Great Britain
	14	Gabriel Dubernard	FFM	France
	15	Tom Perry	ACU	Great Britain
	16	Bernd Diener	DMSB	Germany
	17	Sirg Schutzbach	FMS	Switzerland
	18	Herbert Rudolph	DMSB	Germany
			Reserve Riders	
Riding N°	<u>Name</u>		<u>FMN</u>	<u>Country</u>
19	Pasi Pul	lianon	SML	- Finland
20	Tommi Ahlgren		SML	
20	TOTTITI	Arrigien	SIVIL	- rilland

About the FIM (www.fim-live.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 101 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 49 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro and Speedway. The FIM also deals with non-sporting matters such as leisure motorcycling, mobility, transport, road safety, public policy and the environment. The FIM was the first International Sporting Federation to enforce an Environmental Code in 1994.

