MINISTERS

The Hon. Freundel Jerome Stuart, QC. M.P.

<u>Prime Minister and Minister of National Security, the Public Service and Urban Development (PMO)</u>

Address: Government Headquarters,

Bay Street,

St. Michael, BB11156

Tel. No: (246) 4263179 Fax No: (246) 4369280

E-mail: <u>freundel.stuart@barbados.gov.bb</u>

elsa.broome@barbados.gov.bb

Dr. The Hon David Cleveland Estwick, M.P.

<u>Minister of Agriculture, Food, Fisheries and Water Resource</u> <u>Management (MAFFW)</u>

Addresss: Graeme Hall.

St. Michael.

Tel. No: (246) 4345010 Fax No: (246) 4287777

E-mail: <u>minister@minagriculture.gov.bb</u>

.....

The Hon Ronald DaCosta Jones, J.P., M.P.

Minister of Education and Human Resource Development (MEHR)

Address: Elsie Payne Complex,

Constitution Road,

St. Michael.

Tel. No: (246) 4302705 Fax No: (246) 4362411 E-mail: rjones@mes.gov.bb

•••••

The Hon Michael Andrew Lashley, M.P.

Minister of Housing and Lands (MHL)

Address: NHC Complex,

Country Road, St. Michael.

Tel. No: (246) 4677801 Fax No: (246) 4350174

E-mail: minhousing@barbados.gov.bb

•••••

The Hon Richard Llewellyn Sealy, M.P.

Minister of Tourism (MT)

Address: Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Centre,

Two Mile Hill,

St. Michael.BB11093

Tel. No: (246) 4307504 Fax No: (246) 4364828

E-mail: minister-sealy@sunbeach.net

.....

The Hon Stephen DeCourcey Blackett, M.P.

<u>Minister of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment and Community</u> Development(MSCD)

Address: 4th Floor Warrens Complex

Warrens

St. Michael.

Tel. No: (246) 3101604 Fax No: (246) 4242908

E-mail: <u>steven.blackett@gmail.com</u>

.

The Hon John David Edward Boyce, M.P.

<u>Minister of Transport and Works (MTW) and Leader of Government</u> <u>Business</u>

Address: Pine East-West Boulevard,

The Pine,

St. Michael.

Tel No: (246) 4293495 Fax No: (246) 4378133

E-mail... john.boyce@publicworks.bb

.....

Dr. Hon Esther Rosenna Byer-Suckoo, M.P.

Minister of Labour and Social Security MLS)

Address: 3rd Floor

West Wing

Warren's Office Complex

Warren's St. Michael

Tel. No: (246) 3101400 Fax No: (246) 4250266

E-mail: doctor.esther@hotmail.com

.....

The Hon Edwin George Hutson, M.P.

Minister of International Business and International Transport (MII)

Address: 1st Floor

Warrens Office Complex

Warrens St. Michael

Tel. No: (246) 3102229

Fax No: (246)4242533 / (246) 4242506

E-mail: george hutson@barbadosbusiness.gov.bb

.....

Dr. The Hon Denis S. Lowe, M.P.

Minister of Environment and Drainage (MED)

Address: 1st Floor,

SP Musson Building

Hincks Street St. Michael.

Tel: No: (246) 4675710 Fax No: (246) 4378859

E-mail: minister_environment@gob.bb

.....

The Hon Christopher Peter Sinckler, M.P.

Minster of Finance and Economic Affairs (MFE)

Address: Government Headquarters,

Bay Street,

St. Michael, BB11156

Tel. No: (246) 4262814 Fax No: (246) 2285644

E- Mail: psinckler@foreign.gov.bb

The Hon Donville O'Neil Inniss, M.P.(

Minister of Health MH)

Address: Frank Walcott Building

Culloden Road

St. Michael

Tel. No: (246)4264669 Fax No: (246) 4265570

E-mail: <u>minister@health.gov.bb</u>

.....

The Hon Adriel Dermont Brathwaite, M.P.

Attorney General and Minister of Home Affairs

(Attorney General) (AG)

Address: Jones and Spencer Buildings

Webster Industrial Park

Wildey, St. Michael

Tel. No: (246) 6210123, (246) 6210110

Fax No: (246)

E-mail: <u>attygen@caribsurf.com</u>

(Home Affairs) (MHA)

Address: Jones and Spencer Buildings

Webster Industrial Park

Wildey, St. Michael

Tel. No: (246) 6210230, (246) 6210227

Fax No: (246)

E-mail: ps@mha.gov.bb

.....

The Hon Stephen Albert Lashley, M.P.

Minister of Family, Culture, Sports and Youth (MFCSY)

Address: Elsie Payne Complex,

Constitution Road

St. Michael

Tel. No: (246) 4302911 Fax No: (246)4368909

E-mail: <u>djsal@caribsurf.com</u> E-mail <u>cjordan@mes.gov.bb</u>

The Hon Denis St. Elmo Kellman, M.P.

Minster of Industry, Small Business and Rural Development (MISR)

Address: 2nd Floor, British American Insurance Building

Magazine Lane Bridgetown

Tel: (246) 4263755, (246) 4260511, (246)4264373,

Fax: (246)2716155

E-mail: bds.industry@gmail.com

Sen. The Hon Maxine Pamela Ometa McClean

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade (MFA)

Address: No 1 Culloden Road,

St. Michael.BB14018

Tel. No. (246) 4297108

Fax No. (246) 4319554 / 4296652 E-mail: mmcclean@foreign.gov.bb

Sen. The Hon Haynesley LaVere Benn

Minister of Commerce and Trade (MCT)

Address: Reef Road,

Fontabelle,

St. Michael.

Tel. No: (246) 4264452 Fax No: (246) 4310056

E-mail: minister@commerce.gov.bb

Senator The Hon Darcy Walton Boyce, MBA, CMA, FCMA

Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister (PMO)

Address: Government Headquarters,

Bay Street,

St. Michael, BB11156

Tel. No: (246) 4262814 Fax No: (246) 2285644

E-mail: mosfinance@caribsurf.com
E-mail: darcy.boyce@barbados.gov.bb

.....

ASSIGNMENT OF MINISTERIAL PORTFOLIOS WITH EFFECT FROM JUNE 15, 2011 MINISTER OF STATE

The Hon Patrick Martin Tyrone Todd, M.P.

Minister of State Housing and Lands (MHL)

Address: NHC Complex,

Country Road,

St. Michael.

Tel. No: (246) 4677800 Fax No: (246) 4350174

E-mail: minhousing@barbados.gov.bb

.

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES WITH EFFECT FROM JUNE 15, 2011

Senator Virginia Irene Sandiford-Garner

Assigned to the Ministry of Health (MH)

(with responsibility for the Queen Elizabeth Hospital)

Address: Frank Walcott Building

> Culloden Road St. Michael

Tel. No: (246) 4679300 Fax: No. (246) 4265570

E-mail: ireneg@barbados.gov.bb

......

Senator Harcourt Alan Husbands

Assigned to the Prime Minister

Address: Government Headquarters,

Bay Street,

St. Michael BBB11156

Tel. No: (246) 2284768 Fax No: (246) 2284249

E-mail: harry.husbands@barbados.gov.bb

Senator Jepter Ince

Assigned to Economic Affairs in the Ministry of Finance and **Economic Affairs**

Address: Government Headquarters,

Bay Street,

St. Michael BBB11156

Tel. No: (246) 4355133 Fax No: (246) 2284249

E.mail: jepter.ince@barbados.gov.bb