Go to Investment Europe homepage

Contact Us

Editorial Director
Name: Lawrence Gosling
Phone: 020 7316 9673
Email: lawrence.gosling@incisivemedia.com

Editor
Name: Caroline Allen
Phone: 020 7316 9867
Email: caroline.allen@incisivemedia.com

Deputy editor
Name: James Norris
Phone: 020 7316 9079
Email: james.norris@incisivemedia.com

Web editor
Name: Jonathan Boyd
Phone: 020 7316 9193
Email: jonathan.boyd@incisivemedia.com

Senior staff writer
Name: David Walker
Phone: 020 7316 9519
Email: david.walker@incisivemedia.com

Head of Business Development EMEA:
Name: Tim Baker
Phone: 020 7316 9175
Email: tim.baker@incisivemedia.com

Business Development:
Name: Nicole Rinaldi
Phone: 020 7316 9446
Email: nicole.rinaldi@incisivemedia.com

Name: Paul Edwards
Phone: 020 7316 9283
Email: paul.edwards@incisivemedia.com

Regions

European map
Benelux France Iberia Italy Germany Switzerland Austria Emerging Europe Scandinavia UK Ireland

Print Edition

Events

invest-fund-selector-germany-2012-logo

InvestmentEurope Fund Selector Forum Germany

InvestmentEurope's country specific forum for Germany takes place in Frankfurt on 17 October 2012.

invest-fund-selector-italy-2012-logo

InvestmentEurope Fund Selector Forum Italy

InvestmentEurope's country specific forum for Italy takes place in Milan on 13 November 2012.