The Drawing Center

About > Contact Us
The Drawing Center
35 Wooster Street, New York, NY, 10013
tel: 212-219-2166
fax: 212-966-2976
email: info@drawingcenter.org

The Drawing Center Staff

Director's Office
Brett Littman, Executive Director, ext. 115

Development 
Nicole Goldberg, Director of Development, ext. 217 | ngoldberg@drawingcenter.org
Kaegan Sparks, Special Events Associate, ext. 216 | ksparks@drawingcenter.org

Education and Community Programs
Aimee Good, Director of Education and Community Programs, ext. 205 | agood@drawingcenter.org

Exhibitions
Claire Gilman, Curator, ext. 161 | cgilman@drawingcenter.org
Joanna Kleinberg, Assistant Curator, ext. 113 | jkleinberg@drawingcenter.org
Nova Benway, Curatorial Assistant, ext. 116 | nbenway@drawingcenter.org      
Anna Martin, Registrar, ext. 114 | amartin@drawingcenter.org

Finance
Champ Knecht, Director of Finance and Administration, ext. 206 | cknecht@drawingcenter.org

Operations
Dan Gillespie, Operations Coordinator, ext. 125 | dgillespie@drawingcenter.org

Communications
Molly Gross, Communications Director, ext. 119 | mgross@drawingcenter.org

Publications
Jonathan T.D. Neil, Executive Editor | jneil@drawingcenter.org
Joanna Berman Ahlberg, Managing Editor, ext. 220 | jahlberg@drawingcenter.org

Viewing Program
Nina Katchadourian, Viewing Program Curator | nkatchadourian@drawingcenter.org
Viewing Program Coordinator, ext. 122 | viewingprogram@drawingcenter.org

 

 
THE DRAWING CENTER
35 Wooster Street, New York, NY, 10013
212-219-2166