Mark Evans Interview | AC/DC Bassist on Let There Be Rock

Mark Evans talksĀ AC/DC, Let There Be Rock, Dirty Deeds

In this interview…


Mark Evans – Bon Scott

  • Mark Evans talks about DIRTY DEEDS: My Life Inside/Outside of AC/DC.
  • Mark talks about the unreleased AC/DC photos that will be inside the book.
  • Mark Evans talks about his history with AC/DC.
  • Mark Evans talks about recording the 4 first AC/DC albums.
  • We talk about the recording details of T.N.T. (1975), High Voltage (1976), Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976), Let There Be Rock (1977), ’74 Jailbreak (1984)
Mark Evans, bassist for Hard Rock group AC/DC

Related posts:

  1. Mark Cashin Interview | Singer on Australian Music Scene
  2. Mark Boals Interview | Yngwie Malmsteen Singer on Savoy Brown
  3. Mark Kendall Interview – Great White Guitarist on Blue Cheer
  4. Phil Naro Interview – Coney Hatch Singer on Mark St. John from Kiss

Speak Your Mind