Class of 2015 – MSII Class Officers



Bottom Row: L-R

Lauren Rosenberg (Vice President) and Kirsten Dahl (Treasurer)

Top Row L-R

Patrick DiCosimo (Student Government Association Representative), Kyle Johnson (Secretary), Patrick Dideum (President), and David Pham (Student Government Association Representative)