Regional Transportation Council

Pete Kamp, Chair Mayor Pro Tem City of Denton

Kathryn Wilemon, Vice Chair Mayor Pro Tem City of Arlington

Mike Cantrell, Secretary Commissioner Dallas County

Ron Brown Commissioner Ellis County

Sheri Capehart Councilmember City of Arlington

Maribel Chavez, P.E. District Engineer TxDOT, Fort Worth District

Gary Cumbie Board Chair Fort Worth Transportation Authority

Rudy Durham Mayor Pro Tem City of Lewisville

Andy Eads Commissioner Denton County

Charles Emery Chairman Denton County Transportation Authority

Mark Enoch Board Member Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Gary Fickes Commissioner Tarrant County

Rob Franke, P.E. Mayor City of Cedar Hill

Sandy Greyson Councilmember City of Dallas **Bill Hale, P.E.** District Engineer TxDOT, Dallas District

Roger Harmon County Judge Johnson County

Vonciel Jones Hill Councilmember City of Dallas

John Horn County Judge Hunt County

Clay Lewis Jenkins County Judge Dallas County

Ron Jensen Mayor Pro Tem City of Grand Prairie

Ron Jones Mayor City of Garland

Jungus Jordan Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Sheffie Kadane Councilmember City of Dallas

Geralyn Kever Councilmember City of McKinney

Linda Koop Councilmember City of Dallas

Stephen Lindsey Councilmember City of Mansfield

Laura Maczka Mayor Pro Tem City of Richardson

Matthew Marchant Mayor City of Carrollton

Maher Maso Mayor City of Frisco Bill McLendon Councilmember City of Hurst

John Monaco Mayor City of Mesquite

Mike Nowels Board Member North Texas Tollway Authority

Mark Riley County Judge Parker County

Danny Scarth Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Lissa Smith Mayor Pro Tem City of Plano

Jere Thompson Citizen Representative City of Dallas

T. Oscar Trevino Jr., P.E. Mayor City of North Richland Hills

Beth Van Duyne Mayor City of Irving

William Velasco, II Citizen Representative City of Dallas

Bernice J. Washington Board Member Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Duncan Webb Commissioner Collin County

B. Glen Whitley County Judge Tarrant County

Zim Zimmerman Mayor Pro Tem City of Fort Worth