West Garo Hills
Home | Site Map | Contact Us


There are two civil-subdivisions in West Garo Hills district, Ampati Civil Sub-division and Dadenggiri Civil Sub-division.

Ampati Civil Sub-division

Sub-divisional Officer

Shri Chinmay P. Gotmare, IAS; SDO(C)
Tel: +91-3651-261209 (o), +9-19435174400 (m)
e-mail: chinmay.g3@gmail.com

Extra Assistant Commissioner

Shri Reuben Ch. Momin, MCS, EAC
Tel: +91-3651-261209 (o), +91-9436113368 (m)
e-mail: reubenmomin@rediffmail.com

For details browse website: http://ampati.gov.in/

Dadenggiri Civil Sub-division

Sub-divisional Officer

Shri Dikki Shira, MCS
Tel: +91-3651-262210 (Office), +91-3651-262204 (Residence)

Extra Assistant Commissioner

Shri Tennystar R. Marak, MCS
Tel: +91-9436164505

For details browse website: http://dadenggiri.gov.in/

Designed, developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, West Garo Hills District Unit, Tura | disclaimer
Content owned maintained & updated by District Administration | Copyright @DC West Garo Hills
All queries/comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to email id: dc-wgh@nic.in