Archives

August 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

FlightBlogger Live: First Flight of the Boeing 747-8F

| | Comments () | TrackBacks (0) |


EVERETT -- Well, today's the day. I'll be streaming live here periodically throughout the day, but look for my up-to-the-second updates on twitter and tumblr. First flight is set for 10:10 AM PT (1:10 PM ET, 1810 GMT) from Paine Field. It's going to be an exciting day here in Everett. Also make sure to watch the live feed from Boeing at 747-8firstflight.com.

Come along for the ride.


0 TrackBacks

Listed below are links to blogs that reference this entry: FlightBlogger Live: First Flight of the Boeing 747-8F.

TrackBack URL for this entry: http://www.flightglobal.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/116588

Cookies & Privacy